Search Site
Menu

Martindale Awards

Peer av2020-rating-full.jpg

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Client Champion

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.5/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
75% client recommended

Reviews (18)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

I spoke with several attorneys before I selected Mr. Lobb, Mr. Lobb was very professional and knowledgeable in every way. He helped me to resolve a difficult divorce and went the extra mile to assist in resolving...

Read More

Client 2020/07/13

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2013/01/04

5.0/5.0

Bill Lobb is the consummate professional, a highly competent lawyer, and a class act.

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2012/11/29

5.0/5.0

An outstanding lawyer and gentleman.

Read More

Managing Partner 2012/11/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/11/13

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2012/11/13

5.0/5.0

Not only an exceptional lawyer, but a good man.

Read More

Judge 2012/11/13

5.0/5.0

I have practiced with Mr. Lobb for over ten years in the family law arena. He is very knowledgable in this area. He is always well prepared. He is responsive and reasonable. In this area of the law, there are...

Read More

Other Law Firm Position 2012/11/05

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/11/04

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/10/30

5.0/5.0

Bill does a fine job and gets along well with other lawyers, clients and judges. Alway effective and never a problem.

Read More

Judge 2012/10/29

5.0/5.0

Excellent attorney.

Read More

Partner 2012/10/19

5.0/5.0

The most proficient, ethical, and knowledgeable attorney I have ever practice against.

Read More

Government Counsel 2012/10/19

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/04/02

5.0/5.0

Was very professional and knowledgeable of the law during my child support modification case. I wish I would have used him during my initial divorce case.

Read More

Client 2012/01/30

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2011/02/21

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2016/01/12

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/04/10